Anastasia's Pendulum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Anastasia's Pendulum

This forum is anyone who is interested in the spiritual world!!!
In order to see the new topics and posts, please log in!!!

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inRegister Here!

Hi! My dear witchs and warlocks!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Marion

Marion

Number of posts : 8
Registration date : 2007-02-14

Hi! My dear witchs and warlocks! Empty
PostSubject: Hi! My dear witchs and warlocks!   Hi! My dear witchs and warlocks! Icon_minitimeThu Feb 15, 2007 9:17 am

Hi Anastasia and Celtic Heretic! Nice to join you. I am completely new to this. Well I have a deck of tarot that I bought when I was a child but none taught me the real beauty of it and then forgot about it but now it is besides me. I am little sensitive and occasionally feels something but nothining more... Celtic Talked about being an "Empath" in his article, so I am curious what "Empath" is... Since my childfood, I have this friend... my parents called my "Oh you are talking to your imaginary friend? but for me, she really exists. She...I don't know if she is a ghost... a family ghost..is always with me. I heard that she died tragedically and relatives don't talk about it anything and her mother, at the age of 99, died, without telling us what exactly happen. But she and I are great time gother! And here I would like to learn the divinations, such as the card reading, which I once abondoned... Is Celtic Heretic having a course for withch and warlock? (what is warlock?). I would like to be well-practicining witch and I am waiting when the course starts!

Well hello to all who joins the forum!

Marion

P.S. My name is taken form this friend and Marion is me and I am Marion LOL...We are one curious girls and planning to do an Ouja board to dig up the details and situation of her death...

Celtic Heretic

Number of posts : 7
Registration date : 2007-02-07